Members

WAK-1F   POLAND
Mr.  Dmitrij Kartel 
e-mail:  dima@gmtg.pl

WAK-1F GERMANY
Mr. Darnell Knoch
 e-mail:  darnell@hammergym.de

WAK-1F PORTUGAL
Mr. Pedro Faustino
 e-mail:   pedrofaustino@fpk1dc.pt

WAK-1F SWISS
Mr. Fernando Martins
Mail: f.martinskick@hotmail.com

WAK-1F  SPAIN
Mr. Artur Kyshenko
e-mail:  mr.kyshenko@mail.ru

WAK-1F ENGLAND
Mr.Peter Spensley
E-mail: celticchallenge@hotmail.co.uk
Mr. David Weild
e-mail: d.weild@btinternet.com

WAK-1F AZERBAIJAN
Mr. Abdulrahimov Elshan
e-mail:  elshan@fortuna-company.com

WAK-1F ARMENIA
Mr. Husik Mirzikyan
e-mail:  shidokan_k1armenia@yahoo.com

 

WAK-1F GEORGIA
Mr.Lasha Shelia
E-mail: kick- fighter@mail.ru / lasha-shelia@mail.ru
Mr. Gocha  Javakhia
e-mail: gochajiki@hotmail.com

 

WAK-1F UZBEKISTAN
Mr. Jasur Nematov 
e-mail:  uzb_m.a.pro@mail.ru

 

WAK-1F TADZIKISTAN
Mr. Saimirzo  Gayratov
e-mail:  ligaprofe-tj@mail.ru

 

WAK-1F  USA
Mr. Linas Kevlicius
e-mail: usaamateurk1federation@gmail.com

WAK-1F  LATVIA
Mr. Saulius Sheikis
e-mail:  info@k-1.lv

 

WAK-1F CAP  VERDE
Mr. Leonardo Cunha
Mail: leonardocunha@sapo.pt

 

WAK-1F ESTONIA
Mr. Igor Shinkevic
e-mail:  k1.estonia@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F LITHUANIA
Mr. Donatas Simanaitis
e-mail:  donatas@bushido.lt

 

WAK-1F  HOLLAND
Mr. Mike Passiener
e-mail:  mikes-gym-amsterdam@hotmail.com

 

WAK-1F CYPRUS
Mr. Alexis Alepidis
e-mail: muaythai2000@mail.ru

 

WAK-1F MOLDOVA
Mr. Darin Damir
e-mail:  dorin.damir@gmai.com

WAK-1F ROMANIA
Mr. Adrian Mihai
e-mail:  mihai@kudokai.ro

 

WAK-1F IRELAND
Mr. Tomas Satas
e-mail:  tomas.satas@yahoo.co.uk

WAK-1F  RUSSIA
Mr. Aleksandr  Cernikov
e-mail:  k-1_russia@mail.ru
 тел. : моб. 8-916-828-74-28 , 8-499-903-09-94

 

WAK-1F  JAPAN
Mr. Joe Uehara
e-mail: j-ue@pop07.odn.ne.jp

WAK-1F  HUNGARY
Mr. Mezofi Andras
e-mail: mezofia@fibermail.hu

 

WAK-1F ITALY
Mr.Massimiliano Baggio
E-mail: segreteria@kombatleague.com
Ms. Manuela Caironi
Mail: segreteria@kombatleague.com

 

WAK-1F CHECK REPUBLIC
Mr. Petr Otich
Mail: petrottich@wfca-czech.cz

WAK-1F INDIA
Mr. Reagan Sandham
e-mail:  k1federation.india@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F  SOUTH AFRICA
Mr. Steve Kalakoda
e-mail: steve.kalakoda@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F  EGYPT
Mr. Haythem Ali
e-mail: imfa2009@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F IRAN
Mr.Mehdi Afray
e-mail: info@chi-1.org / chioffice@gmail.com
Mr. Alireza Nabipoor
e-mail: sheehanreza@yahoo.com

 

WAK-1F  BELGIUM
Mr. Patrick Van Acker
e-mail:  patrick.vanacker1@telenet.be

 

WAK-1F CHINA
Mr. T.Iwakuma
e-mail: iwakuma@c-f-pro.com

 

WAK-1F CANADA
Mr. Muzammal Nawaz
e-mail:  nhq@kickboxingcanada.org

WAK-1F  AUSTRALIA
Mr. Robert WILESMITH
e-mail:  office@wkfworld.com

 

WAK-1F UKRAINE
Mr. Aleksandr Popov
e-mail:  safari@safari.kh.ua

 

WAK-1F  KOREA
Mr. Junghyun Kyung
e-mail:  sportskyung@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F  BRAZIL
Mr. Tato Barros
e-mail: tato@wgpkickboxing.com.br

 

WAK-1F  MEXICO 
Mr. Benito Juárez,
e-mail:  dragonf2@hotmail.com

 

WAK-1F  DENMARK
Brian  Talarek
e-mail:  bt@vikingfight.dk

 

WAK-1F  SWEDEN 
Kasra Ashhami
e-mail:  kasra@scandinaviannutrition.se

 

WAK-1F  CROATIA
Orsat  Zovko 
e-mail:  orsatzovko@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F  BELARUS
Dmitry Piasetsky
e-mail:  piasetsky@mail.ru

 

WAK-1F  BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
POTURAK DZEVAD
e-mail:  dzevadpoturak@hotmail.com

 

WAK-1F  KAZAHSTAN
Daniar Kaskarauov
e-mail:  bkpride@bk.ru

 

WAK-1F  KYRGYZSTAN
Aleksandr Kononko
e-mail:  aleksandr.kononko@mail.ru

 

WAK-1F  TURKEY
Birol Topuz
e-mail: bilgi@topuzyapim.com

 

WAK-1F  SURINAME
Clyde Petres
e-mail: cpetres@gmail.com 

 

WAK-1F  PHILIPINES
Mr. R.Malmo
Email: info@myfma.net

 

WAK-1F  MAROCO
Mr. Omar CHEBALI
e-mail: office@wkfmorocco.com

 

WAK-1F  ARGENTINA
NICOLAS REY
e-mail: Nicolasray@yahoo.com

 

WAK-1F SERBIA
Srdjan Bugarcic
e-mail: muaythaiklub011@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F MALTA
Silvio Camilleri
e-mail: info@kickboxingmalta.com

 

WAK-1F  SLOVAKIA
Peter Onuščák
e-mail: onuscak@k-1.sk

 

WAK-1F NORWAY
Thomas Steeberg
e-mail: offis@k-1.no

 

WAK-1F AUSTRIA
Otmar Felsberger 
e-mail: office@k-1.at 

 

WAK-1F  BULGARIA
Vladimir Ivanovi
e-mail: info@k-1.bg

 

WAK-1F  FRANCE
Philippe Gerbet
e-mail: Philippe.gerbet@gmail.com

 

WAK-1F GREECE 
Christos Papanagiotou
e-mail: Christos@k-1.gr

 

WAK-1F  THAILAND
Kru Phet
e-mail: info@tigermuaythai.com

 

WAK-1F  ISRAEL
Simon Ceilon
e-mail: c.simon@takas.lt

 

WAK-1F NEW ZELAND
Mr.  Dave Sawyer
e-mail:  dave@wka.org.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get social